Contact

Structural Truss Systems Ltd.
443 – 12th Street
P.O. BOX 1690
Fort Macleod, Alberta  T0L 0Z0

Phone:
403-553-3306

Fax:
403-553-3896

Administration: 
gloria@stsltd.ca
lisa@stsltd.ca

Main Office: 
admin@stsltd.ca

General Manager: 
James Coast
james@formasteel.ca

Personnel & Recruitment Officer:
Mackenzie Smith:
mackenzie@stsltd.ca

Production and Delivery Manager:
Rob Slawson:
rob@stsltd.ca

Senior Designer:
Brent Feyter:
brent@stsltd.ca

Design Team:
Antonie Van Rijswijk:
antonie@stsltd.ca
Loren Ranger
loren.ranger@stsltd.ca
Brian Slingerland:
brian@stsltd.ca
Eric Vandenberg:
eric@stsltd.ca

General Design Mailbox:
design@stsltd.ca

Information Sheet

To assist our dealers in receiving all the information required for the proper engineering of the structural components and trusses, this information sheet is available to be completed and forwarded with the plans for each project for which a quote is required or for each order sent for production.